Contacts


National Office

1210 – 505 boul. René-Lévesque West
Montréal QC  H2Z 1Y7 

Tel.: 514 288-1222
Fax.: 514 288-1225


General Inquiries

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 21
E-mail: info@cpbi-icra.ca 


Membership Services                                            

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 23
E-mail: members@cpbi-icra.ca 

 

Marketing, Sponsorships & Webinars

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 24
E-mail: marketing@cpbi-icra.ca  

Finance   

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 22
E-mail: finance@cpbi-icra.ca


Job postings 

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 23
E-mail: info@cpbi-icra.ca


NATIONAL OFFICE TEAM 

 

CEO

Peter G. Casquinha                                                       

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 25
E-mail: peter@cpbi-icra.ca


Membership Manager & Regional Administrator

Christine Lee

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 23
E-mail: christine@cpbi-icra.ca
 

Marketing & Sponsorship Manager

Lena Jaoude

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 24
E-mail: lena@cpbi-icra.ca
 

Finance Manager

Monique Papineau

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 22
E-mail: finance@cpbi-icra.ca


Special Projects

Michel Blanchette

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 26 
E-mail: michel@cpbi-icra.ca 


National Office Coordinator

Jessica Braemer

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 21 
E-mail: jessica@cpbi-icra.ca 



REGIONAL CONTACTS 

Atlantic 

Regional Administrator 
Kelly Lightfoot                                                             

CPBI Atlantic 
PO Box 48123
Bedford, NS  B4A 3Z2

Tel.: 902 835-0391 
Fax.: 902 835-3628 
E-mail: atlantic@cpbi-icra.ca     

Saskatchewan

Regional Administrator
Karen Lovelace

CPBI Sasktachewan
PO Box 353
White City, SK  S4L 5B1

Tel.: 306 529-8495  
E-mail: saskatchewan@cpbi-icra.ca

Quebec 

Regional Administrator
Michel Blanchette

CPBI Quebec
1210 – 505 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest  
Montréal, QC  H2Z 1Y7

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 26  
Fax.: 514 288-1225
E-mail: quebec@cpbi-icra.ca

Northern Alberta

Regional Administrator
Anita Kelm

CPBI Northern Alberta
3353 - 11007 Jasper Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T5K 0K6

Tel.: 780 918-0242   
Fax.: 780 438-3399
E-mail: albertanorth@cpbi-icra.ca

Ontario

Regional Administrator
Cristina De Faveri  

CPBI Ontario
1210 – 505 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest  
Montréal, QC  H2Z 1Y7 

Tél.: 877 599-1414 
Téléc.: 416 585-3005
Courriel: ontario@cpbi-icra.ca 

Southern Alberta 

Regional Administrator
Krista Frayn 

CPBI Southern Alberta
PO Box 20065
Calgary, AB  T2P 4H3

Tél.: 403 888-3185
Courriel: albertasouth@cpbi-icra.ca     

Manitoba

Regional Administrator
Joanne Sinclair 

CPBI Manitoba
PO Box 4011
Stonewall, MB  R0C 2Z0

Tel.: 204 467-2974  
E-mail: manitoba@cpbi-icra.ca  

Pacific

Regional Administrator  
Christine Lee   

CPBI Pacific 
595 Burrard St.
PO Box 48542 Bentall
Vancouver, BC V7X 1A3

Tel.: 604 379-1946
E-mail: pacific@cpbi-icra.ca




Gestionnaire

Coordinatrice

Laura Filiatrault

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x27
Courriel: laura@cpbi-icra.ca

Adjointe Administrative

Christine Lee

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x21
Courriel: christine@cpbi-icra.ca

Gestionnaire, Services aux membres

Dominic Tremblay

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x23
Courriel: dominic@cpbi-icra.ca

Gestionnaire, Services aux membres

Dominic Tremblay

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x23
Courriel: dominic@cpbi-icra.ca

Adjointe Administrative

Christine Lee

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x21
Courriel: christine@cpbi-icra.ca
Administratrice régionale 
Joan Turnbull