Contacts

National Office

1210 – 505 boul. René-Lévesque West 
Montréal QC  H2Z 1Y7

Tel.: 514-288-1222
Fax: 514-288-1225

General Inquiries

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 121
Email: info@cpbi-icra.ca

Membership Services                                          

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 123
Email: members@cpbi-icra.ca  

 

Marketing, Sponsorship & Webinars 

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 124
Email: marketing@cpbi-icra.ca  

Finance 

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 122
Email: finance@cpbi-icra.ca

Job Posting

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 123
Email: info@cpbi-icra.ca



Connect with us via social media!

 CPBI LinkedIn Company Page 

 CPBI LinkedIn Group 

 CPBI Twitter 

NATIONAL TEAM

 

Chief Executive Officer 

Peter G. Casquinha                                                       

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 125
Email: peter@cpbi-icra.ca


Manager, Membership Services & Regional Support

Christine Lee

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 123 
Email:  christine@cpbi-icra.ca

 

Manager, Marketing, Sponsorship & E-Learning

Lena Jaoude

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 124
Email: lena@cpbi-icra.ca

Manager, Finances

Danielle Turcot 

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 122 
Email:  finance@cpbi-icra.ca  


Special projects

Michel Blanchette 

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 126 
Email:  michel@cpbi-icra.ca  


National Office Coordinator

Jessica Braemer 

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 121 
Email:  jessica@cpbi-icra.ca  

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Atlantic

Regional Administrator 
Kelly Lightfoot                                                               

CPBI Atlantic
PO Box 48123
Bedford NS  B4A 3Z2

Tel.: 902 835-0391 
Fax: 902 835-3628 
Email: atlantic@cpbi-icra.ca         

Saskatchewan

Regional Administrator
Karen Lovelace 

CPBI Saskatchewan
PO Box 353 
White City SK  S4L 5B1

Tel.: 306 757-1013
Fax: 306 781-3316
Email: saskatchewan@cpbi-icra.ca

Quebec 

Regional Administrator
Michel Blanchette

1210 - 505 René-Lévesque Blvd W 
Montreal  QC H2Z 1Y7

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 226 
Fax: 514 288-1225
Email: quebec@cpbi-icra.ca

Alberta North

Regional Administrator
Shelly Petovar

CPBI Alberta North
3353 - 11007 Jasper Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T5K 0K6

Tel.: 780 868-9969 
Fax: 780 438-3399
Email: albertanorth@cpbi-icra.ca

Ontario

Regional Administrator
Cristina De Faveri 

1210 – 505 René-Lévesque Blvd W   
Montréal  QC  H2Z 1Y7

Tel.: 877 599-1414
Fax: 514 288-1225 
Email: ontario@cpbi-icra.ca

Alberta South

Regional Administrator
Krista Frayn 

CBPI Alberta South
PO Box 20065
Calgary  AB  T2P 4H3

Tel.: 587 435-2724
Email: albertasouth@cpbi-icra.ca     

Manitoba

Regional Administrator
Joan Turnbull

CPBI Manitoba
80 Noble Avenue
Winnipeg  MB  R2L 0J6

Tel.: 204 667-5027
Fax.: 204 477-5081 
Email: manitoba@cpbi-icra.ca  

Pacific

Regional Administrator 
Christine Lee  

CPBI Pacific
595 Burrard St.
PO Box 48542 Bentall
Vancouver  BC  V7X 1A3

Tel.: 604 379-1946  
Email: pacific@cpbi-icra.ca

Nicholas Anumudu

Regional Administrator 
Krista Frayn  
Regional Administrator 
Krista Frayn