Contacts

National Office

1210 – 505 boul. rené-lévesque Ouest,
Montréal, QC. H2Z 1Y7

Tel.: 514-288-1222
Fax: 514-288-1225

General Inquiries

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x21
Email: info@cpbi-icra.ca

Membership Services                                          

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x23
Email: members@cpbi-icra.ca  

 

Marketing, Sponsorship & Webinars 

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x24
Email: marketing@cpbi-icra.ca  

Finance 

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x22
Email: finance@cpbi-icra.ca

Job Posting

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x23
Email: info@cpbi-icra.ca


Conference Cordination & Logistics 

Tel. 514-288-1222 x27
Email: nicole@cpbi-icra.ca

NATIONAL TEAM

 

Chief Executive Officer 

Peter G. Casquinha                                                       

Tel.:514-288-1222 x25
Email: peter@cpbi-icra.ca


Manager, Membership Services & Regional Support

Christine Lee

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x21 or x23 
Email:  christine@cpbi-icra.ca

 

Manager, Marketing, Sponsorship & E-Learning

Lena Jaoude

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x24
Email: lena@cpbi-icra.ca
 

Conferences Coordinator

Nicole Slysz

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x27   
Email:  nicole@cpbi-icra.ca 

Manager, Finances

Danielle Turcot

Tel.: 514-288-1222 x22
Email:  finance@cpbi-icra.ca  

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Atlantic

Regional Administrator 
Maria Hayes                                                               

CPBI Atlantic
PO Box 48123
Bedford, NS B4A 3Z2

Tel.: 902-835-0391 
Fax: 902-835-3628 
Email: atlantic@cpbi-icra.ca         

Saskatchewan

Regional Administrator
Karen Lovelace 

CPBI Saskatchewan
PO Box 353 White City, SK
S4L 5B1

Tel.: 306-757-1013
Fax: 306-781-3316
Email: saskatchewan@cpbi-icra.ca

Quebec 

CPBI Quebec
1175 Union 
Montréal, QC H3B 3C3

Tel.: 514-288-7272 
Fax: 514-288-1225
Email: quebec@cpbi-icra.ca

Alberta North

Regional Administrator
Shelly Petovar

CPBI Alberta North
3353, 11007 Jasper Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T5K 0K6

Tel.: 780-868-9969 
Fax: 780-438-3399
Email: albertanorth@cpbi-icra.ca

Ontario

Regional Administrator
Christine Lee
1210 – 505 boul. rené-lévesque Ouest, 
Montréal, QC. H2Z 1Y7

Tel. 877-599-1414
Fax 514-288-1225 
Email: christine@cpbi-icra.ca

Alberta South

Regional Administrator
Krista Frayn 

CBPI Alberta South
P.O. Box 20065
Calgary, AB T2P 4H3

Tel.: 587-435-2724
Email: albertasouth@cpbi-icra.ca     

Manitoba

Regional Administrator
Joan Turnbull

CPBI Manitoba
80 Noble Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2L 0J6

Tel.: 204-667-5027
Fax.: 204-477-5081 
Email: manitoba@cpbi-icra.ca  

Pacific

CPBI Pacific
595 Burrard St.
PO Box 48542 Bentall
Vancouver, BC V7X 1A3

Tel.: 604-379-1946 x121 
Email: pacific@cpbi-icra.ca

Nicholas Anumudu